Department Heads and Assistants

Click on a name for email

Pam Baruth, pbaruth@cityoflex.com, City Clerk / Personnel Director, 308-324-2341

Susan Bennett, sbennett@cityoflex.com, Grand Generation Center Manager, 308-324-2498

Bill Brecks, bbrecks@cityoflex.com, Development Services Director, 308-324-2341

Dennis Burnside, dburnside@cityoflex.com, Assistant City Manager, 308-324-2341

Doug Glaze, dglaze@cityoflex.com, Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt, 308-324-3902

JoAnn Grove, jgrove@cityoflex.com, Assistant Library Director, 308-324-2151

Barb Hodges, bhodges@cityoflex.com, Finance Director, 308-324-2341

Ann Luther, aluther@cityoflex.com, Parks and Community Activities Director, 308-325-5277

Tom Nelson, tnelson@cityoflex.com, Interim Community Services Director, 308-324-5995

Joe Pepplitsch, jpepp@cityoflex.com, City Manager, 308-324-2341

Paul Schwarz, pschwarz@cityoflex.com, Police Captain, 308-324-2317

Kathy Thomsen, kthomsen@cityoflex.com, Library Director, 308-324-2151

Kristie Wagner, kwagner@cityoflex.com, Administrative Assistant, 308-324-2341

Tracy Wolf, twolf@cityoflex.com, Police Chief, 308-324-2317

Mark Yung, myung@cityoflex.com, Chief Building Inspector, 308-324-2341